Oleh: ar1faz1z | 24/09/2010

tugas bahasa inggris


Question

1.What excuse you to sign in electrical engineering majors?
2.What do you think about the English language related to    electronics engineering?

Answer

*The main purpose of my incoming electronic techniques to deepen the electronics that I have learned in smk.
at first I follow my parents’ willingness to study electrical engineering at smk, in the end I liked the majors this by itself.
by studying electrical engineering because I can memperaktekan dipelajarin that I have been self-taught in school and with that I can improve on my own creativity.

*closely related as far as I know all the names of electronic components using English along with its function.
His example: a resistor that was taken from said resistance means resistance / obstacles.


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

