Oleh: ar1faz1z | 07/11/2010

5 tugas bahasa inggris


  • I attended Gunadarma(+)

I do not lecture at Gunadarma(-)

whether I went to college in Gunadarma?

  • I live in north jakarta (+)

I do not live in the north jakarta (-)

whether I live in north jakarta ?

  • I like learning English(+)

I do not like English lessons (-)

whether I like learning english language support?

  • I like coffee (+)

I don’t like coffee (-)

Do you like coffee ?

  • I like meatball (+)

I dont like meatball (-)

Do you like meatball ?

 


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

